TRS Leads 8 Constituencies In Telangana

trs elections results

TRS parliament results are going to be declared today. TRS party is leading with 17 seats in 8 places. Candidates from Secunderabad, Chevela, Bhuvanagiri, Mahbubnagar, Zahirabad, Khammam, Nagar Karnul, Medak and Mettupalli are in the forefront. On the other hand, MIM chief Ashrafuddin Owaisi is leading from Hyderabad. Talking about the other parties, Congress is in the least position as only one candidate named Konda Vishweshwar Reddy is leading the elections. Stay tuned to Greattelangaana for more updates.