Change Of CM In Andhra Pradesh?

jagan mohan reddy

YSRCP chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy is leading for a decent success in the Lok Sabha elections. Undoubtedly Jagan Mohan Reddy is leading from Andhra Pradesh. He is holding 136 assembly seats out of 175 assembly seats. On the other hand, ruling party TDP is holding 36 seats. Jagan also holds 16 seats out of 25 Lok Sabha assembly seats. TDP is just leading in 7 constituencies.

Talking about Jagan Mohan Reddy is breaking the records in padyatras. Now a question arises that why CM Chandra Babu Naidu could not get the special Section status promised to AP despite having a good bound with the central government during the separation of Telangana and AP.

Vote counting has started in the morning for 543 assembly Lok Sabha seats. According to the latest updates, PM Narendra Modi has already crossed 300 seats.