Narendra Modi wins 21st state for BJP Political Top Stories 

Narendra Modi wins 21st state for BJP

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has taken a big lead and at 10:20 am was ahead in 110 seats in the Karnataka as just two short of the halfway mark of 112 seats. The ruling Congress was second with 62 seats while the Janata Dal Secular (JDS) was at the third spot with 48.

Karnataka chief minister and Congress candidate Siddaramaiah is contesting from Chamundeshwari and Badami. He is leading from Badami but trailing from Chamundeshwari. BJP chief ministerial BS Yeddyurappa is leading from Shikaripura.

Narendra Modi wins 21st state for BJP

At 10:20 am, BJP candidates were leading in 110 seats while Congress was ahead in 62. JDS candidates were leading 48 constituencies while smaller parties were ahead in two. It is clear that the BJP will win the 2019 elections and Modi will be the PM again. Rahul can rest for another two terms. Only Pariwar, Punjab and Puducherry left for Congress that is PPP as told by Modi.



Related Articles