KCR attends the mock polling Political Top Stories 

KCR attends the mock polling

CM K Chandrasekhar Rao today attending the mock polling for Rajya Sabha here at the Telangana Bhavan. He also hosted a dinner for the MLAs and Ministers who came for the mock polling. TRs leaders do not want to give any chances for any lapses in the voting for the RS.

The polling will commence from 9 am to 4pm .

The votes will be counted from 5p onwards. Nota is also included in the voting so that some who do not want to vote for any candidate can use this. In all 117 MLAs will come for voting. The MIM MLAs will vote in support of the TRS candidates. Rajathkumar the officer will over see the voting here.

3 members from TRS and one from Congress are contesting for the 3 seats. The TRS members will win hands down and there is no second thought about this.

The Telangana Voting
3 seats with a contest
a)TRS (3): J Santosh Kumar, B Lingiah Yadav and B Prakash Mudiraj
b)Congress – Balram Naik
MLAs required: 30
TRS: 91 plus MIM (so all 3 candidates will be elected)
Congress: 12



Related Articles